Tuesday, December 10, 2013

Music New Releases 12/10/2013

No Picture

Engine of a Million Plots
Five Iron Frenzy has reunited after calling it quits over eight years ago. Their new 12 track masterpiece, Engine Of A Million Plots, is their 1st studio album in over 10 years that is filled with bold new sounds including their hit single, "It Was A Dark & Stormy Night," which was downloaded over 30,000 times during the first 2 weeks of it's release. The Vinyl release is in deluxe packaging and comes as a Gatefold LP with inner sleeve and 20 page lyric book along with a free digital download.

Metamorphosiz Vol 2 CD

Metamorphosiz Vol 2 CD

Metamorphosiz: The End combines parts one and two of Thousand Foot Krutch's high-octane remix series, featuring hard hitting re-takes on TFK favorites like "Courtesy Call," "Down," "War of Change," "Light Up the Sky," and more.

No comments:

Post a Comment